The Old Roman Catholic Church is comprised of clergy in Great Britain, America, and Priestly Society of Mercy (a Society of Apostolic Life). This structure was envisioned to protect the Old Roman Catholic Church in Great Britain, established by Archbishop Arnold Harris Mathew, as well as incorporate the jurisdiction in America and the Priestly Society of Mercy, a Society of Apostolic Life.

The Church is in partnership with other Old Roman Catholic jurisdictions who are united in mission but differ in practice. They can be found at this website.